About us

Who We Are
We represent the international Crowe Global network of over 250 independent accounting and consulting firms with 805 offices in 130 countries across the world.
Crowe in Ukraine
In Ukraine, we provide our clients with comprehensive support in the field of tax, legal, audit and accounting services via our companies Crowe LF Ukraine (tax consulting), Crowe AB Ukraine (attorneys at law), Crowe Erfolg Ukraine (audit services) and Crowe A&A (accounting outsourcing). Our team is composed of nationwide reputed experts whose competence has a considerable impact on the tax and legal practices at the country level.
Our Activities

With our international presence and our commitment to international standards, we help our clients solve complex business challenges in any part of the world.

Crowe Global member companies have won leading positions both in local markets and globally due to the high quality of their work and their clients’ respect and loyalty.

Due to our continuous and active cooperation with clients from various business sectors, as well as with the Finance Ministry and parliament, we accumulate necessary experience and transpose it to new projects by creatively processing and applying best ideas, techniques and legal tool models.

Why Us?

We always offer a tailored approach to the needs of each our client.

Be it a small private enterprise or an international investment fund, we always strive to build long-lasting and trust-based relations by timely and attentively responding to our client’s needs. That is why an increasing number of companies place their trust in our specialists, and our firm is successfully developing its business amid an economic crisis and growing competition in the legal services market.

When solving our clients’ challenges, we look for an optimal solution combining both legal defense and an understanding of economic objectives pursued by the client. We thoroughly examine the specifics of our clients' business and consider their expectations, because we understand that a gap between the legal and economic aspects of a project will not contribute to its successful development.

We represent the international Crowe Global network of over 250 independent accounting and consulting firms with 805 offices in 130 countries across the world.

Due to our continuous and active cooperation with clients from various business sectors, as well as with the Finance Ministry and parliament, we accumulate necessary experience and transpose it to new projects by creatively processing and applying best ideas, techniques and legal tool models.

We always offer a tailored approach to the needs of each our client.

Be it a small private enterprise or an international investment fund, we always strive to build long-lasting and trust-based relations by timely and attentively responding to our client’s needs. That is why an increasing number of companies place their trust in our specialists, and our firm is successfully developing its business amid an economic crisis and growing competition in the legal services market.

When solving our clients’ challenges, we look for an optimal solution combining both legal defense and an understanding of economic objectives pursued by the client. We thoroughly examine the specifics of our clients' business and consider their expectations, because we understand that a gap between the legal and economic aspects of a project will not contribute to its successful development.

Our Team

Crowe LF Ukraine и Crowe AB Ukraine —то команда профессионалов с уникальным опытом работы, как на украинском так и на международном рынке консалтинговых услуг

Partners

Write us

Be sure to include your phone number and name

Our office

8 Redutna St., Kyiv, Ukraine

Telephone number

Tel.: +38 044 221 36 03
(Press the number to call from a mobile phone)

Write us






en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian ukUkrainian en_USEnglish

О нас

Кто мы?
Мы представляем международную сеть Crowe Global, которая объединяет более чем 250 независимых бухгалтерских и консультационных компаний, оперирующих в 130 странах и представленных 805-ю офисами.
Crowe в Украине
В Украине мы оказываем клиентам полномасштабную поддержку в сфере налогово-юридических, бухгалтерских и аудиторских услуг через компании Crowe LF Ukraine (налоговый консалтинг), Crowe AB Ukraine (адвокатское объединение), Crowe A&A (бухгалтерский аутсорсинг), Crowe Erfolg Ukraine (аудиторские услуги). Наша команда — это национально признанные эксперты, чья компетенция оказывает влияние на налоговую и юридическую практику на государственном уровне.
Деятельность

Благодаря международному присутствию и соблюдению международных стандартов мы помогаем клиентам решать сложные бизнес-задачи в любой точке мира.

Компании – члены сети Crowe Global — завоевали лидирующие позиции как на локальных рынках, так и на глобальном уровне благодаря высококачественной работе, уважению и доверию клиентов.

Постоянное и активное сотрудничество с клиентами, представляющими разнообразные отрасли бизнеса, а также с Минфином и парламентом позволяет нам аккумулировать соответствующий опыт и переносить его на новые проекты, творчески перерабатывая и используя лучшие идеи, приемы и модели юридического инструментария.

Почему мы?

Мы всегда индивидуально подходим к проблемам каждого клиента.

Независимо от того кто выступает заказчиком — небольшое частное предприятие или международный инвестиционный фонд, мы всегда стараемся построить стабильные и доверительные отношения, внимательно и своевременно реагируя на проблемы клиента. Именно поэтому все больше компаний доверяют нашим специалистам, и в результате наша фирма успешно развивается в условиях экономического кризиса и возросшей конкуренции на рынке юридических услуг.

Работая над заданиями клиента, мы стремимся найти оптимальное решение, сочетающее вопросы юридической защиты с пониманием экономических целей, которые преследует клиент. Мы внимательно изучаем специфику бизнеса и прислушиваемся к пожеланиям клиента, понимая, что разрыв между юридической и экономической составляющими не придаст его проектам желаемого развития.

Мы представляем международную сеть Crowe Global, которая объединяет более чем 250 независимых бухгалтерских и консультационных компаний, оперирующих в 130 странах и представленных 805-ю офисами.

Постоянное и активное сотрудничество с клиентами, представляющими разнообразные отрасли бизнеса, а также с Минфином и парламентом позволяет нам аккумулировать соответствующий опыт и переносить его на новые проекты, творчески перерабатывая и используя лучшие идеи, приемы и модели юридического инструментария.

Мы всегда индивидуально подходим к проблемам каждого клиента.

Независимо от того кто выступает заказчиком — небольшое частное предприятие или международный инвестиционный фонд, мы всегда стараемся построить стабильные и доверительные отношения, внимательно и своевременно реагируя на проблемы клиента. Именно поэтому все больше компаний доверяют нашим специалистам, и в результате наша фирма успешно развивается в условиях экономического кризиса и возросшей конкуренции на рынке юридических услуг.

Работая над заданиями клиента, мы стремимся найти оптимальное решение, сочетающее вопросы юридической защиты с пониманием экономических целей, которые преследует клиент. Мы внимательно изучаем специфику бизнеса и прислушиваемся к пожеланиям клиента, понимая, что разрыв между юридической и экономической составляющими не придаст его проектам желаемого развития.

Наша команда

Crowe LF Ukraine и Crowe AB Ukraine — это команда профессионалов с уникальным опытом работы, как на украинском так и на международном рынке консалтинговых услуг

Партнеры

Свяжитесь с нами

Обязательно укажите номер телефона и имя

Наш офис

Украина, г. Киев, ул. Редутна, 8

Для звонка

Тел.: +38 044 221 36 03
(нажмите на номер для звонка с мобильного)

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ